Posted on

Mr. Lonely

I picked up a Liepke reproduction at a thrift shop and after hanging up and staring at it for minutes with pure satisfaction, I checked up on the artist online and found treasure after treasure.

Sometimes, it only takes a song or a picture to get my imagination going…This guy has a story in my mind, and I’m going to write it. 🙂Image

About Mel

Montreal queer fiction writer.

One response to “Mr. Lonely

  1. Debra Low ⋅

    Looking forward to the story this picture sparked!

Leave a Reply

